Gruppe | 
Aktuelles | 
Karriere | 
Kontakt | 
Download
Ansprechpartner

Alle Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick.


Heinsberg/Rheinland

be1 BAUUNTERNEHMEN

Gereon Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 2452 189-110
gereon.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jörg Topka
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
+49 2452 189-266
joerg.topka@frauenrath.de

Bernd Koch
Dipl.-Kfm.
Geschäftsführer
+49 2452 189-111
bernd.koch@frauenrath.de



Bretnig/Sachsen

be1 BAUUNTERNEHMEN

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jochen Gerards
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
+49 35955 806-31
jochen.gerards@frauenrath.de

Norbert Fiedler
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (BA)
Geschäftsführer
+49 35955 806-50
norbert.fiedler@frauenrath.de

be2 BAUCONCEPT

Gereon Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 2452 189-110
gereon.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Johannes Jansen
Geschäftsführer
+49 2453 383773-113
Johannes.jansen@frauenrath.de

be2 BAUCONCEPT

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jochen Gerards
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
+49 35955 806-31
jochen.gerards@frauenrath.de

be3 LANDSCHAFTSBAU

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 2452 189-111
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jakob Jansen
Dipl.-Ing. Garten und Landschaftsbau
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur und Städtebau
Geschäftsführer
+49 2452 189-400
jakob.jansen@frauenrath.de

be3 LANDSCHAFTSBAU

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Pascal Goertz

Staatl. Geprüfter Techniker
Geschäftsführer
+49 35955 806-24
pascal.goertz@frauenrath.de

be4 RECYCLING

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 2452 189-111
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Ralf Brune
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
+49 2452 189-720
ralf.brune@frauenrath.de

be4 RECYCLING

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Christian Träber
Geschäftsführer
+49 35955 806-50
christian.traeber@frauenrath.de